Thankyou beloved Followers.. We are family of 50 now❤

I m soo glad and grateful to all of you my beloved followers and to all the people who always like and comment on my posts and keep motivating me and thank-you so much for soo many lovely emails you keep sending me.. I am really unable to express in words..

Today I completed 50 followers online and 4 followers from email ..thats a total of 54 followers worldwide.. And all this could not have been possible without your love and support..

Just 5 months back when I started writing I was a nobb for blogging because this was a very adventurous ride for me but thankfully I tried my luck..I was a bit worried how will it go and will people like it and soo many queries where there in my mind.. All thanks to my (God) parents, friends and all my well wishers to support me by saying “cummon sakshi give it a try and trust me you can do it..!! ” I still remember in my college days I used backside of my book to write my thoughts..and one day one of my friend snatched my book and read my thoughts and suggested me to write it publically..But I was soo shy to write it but then now since in lockdown I was very anxious and after overcoming my anxiety I thought soo many people out there would be facing anxiety and demotivated during this pandemic, so why can’t I just do my effort to motivate them and bring a little smile on their face soo I started writing and it turned amazing by your support…!!

And afcourse a very big thanks to WordPress to provide this lovely platform and allowing me to make soo many overseas friends..

And one request if you feel any modifications or anything should be improved you can surely tell me and please always keep supporting and loving me the way you all are doing..And I am very hopeful to reach 100 followers soon..!! ❣️

Thankyou.!! Thankyou.!! Thankyou.!!

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started